Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jorge Barrientos

Jorge Barrientos

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Barrientos
"Niecey was just THE BEST! I spoke with Niecey and in the first call I was so impressed of her outstanding customer service, she did an amazing job taking care of my Auto Insurance needs and also giving me amazing, quick assistance with my quotes and setting my insurance! She needs a rise! Thank you so much for your help!"
Profile photo of Calvin Dugas

Calvin Dugas

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Calvin Dugas
"I was very impressed with the staff and the service was excellent. If you're looking for a new agent that's very concerned and passionate for its customers needs, hey! Look No! Further! This is It."
Profile photo of Sam Turner

Sam Turner

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Turner
"My family and I really love the staff here. For the times I needed help the most they’ve been there like family. Extremely responsive, making sure I’m completely informed, attention to detail and above all else if they don’t carry a particular coverage they will point me in the direction of someone who would. This is what is missing with most businesses. Customer care is their number 1 focus and it shows when you deal with other companies. Believe me when I say all insurance companies are not created equally. This one just shines above the rest."
Profile photo of Asia LaMotte

Asia LaMotte

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Asia LaMotte
"Niecey was so helpful and very knowledgeable when I called for a quote. Very patient and detail oriented with every question that I asked, such an amazing personality to deal with when having to go through the headache of finding new insurance!"
Profile photo of Kayla Lumpkin

Kayla Lumpkin

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Lumpkin
"This agency is wonderful and is filled with people who care about their customers. They have plenty of knowledge on each policy and what will best suit you and your family. I would highly recommend switching to Angel’s agency because you definitely get the best service!"
Profile photo of Devin Jackson

Devin Jackson

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Jackson
"Very professional and always available to care for your needs"
Profile photo of Foster LeBeau Harrison

Foster LeBeau Harrison

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Foster LeBeau Harrison
"Highly recommend for anyone looking for a reliable, honest and professional insurance agency. Entire staff is knowledgeable, puts the customers needs first and most importantly take time to answer any questions you may have. The owner Angel Henderson is the best! Really appreciate her and the entire staff there."
Profile photo of Margo Lunsford

Margo Lunsford

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margo Lunsford
"Always helpful with all my questions, Angel has the best team!"
Profile photo of Ericka Moore

Ericka Moore

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ericka Moore
"If you are looking for an insurance agent look no further! Angel has been my insurance agent since she opened her doors. She and her staff are responsive and attentive to customers. They are also very professional and courteous. You will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of Shawn Rand

Shawn Rand

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Rand
"I needed to add a vehicle to my policy. Niecey was extremely helpful and nice. I received a quote within 10 minutes and my new car was added within hours! She was knowledgeable and friendly!"
Profile photo of Brittany Foster

Brittany Foster

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Foster
"Niecey and the entire team surpass anybody I have ever worked with!!!! 8+ years strong now I believe. Yall rock! Don’t bother going anywhere else!! Love yall lots!! Keep up the good work!! Love to see what the future brings for yall!! Best wishes!! ♥️♥️♥️"
Profile photo of Dawn Hunter

Dawn Hunter

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Hunter
"Agent Niecey P. helped me lower my monthly rates on 3 vehicles. She was very polite and patient with all of my questions."
Profile photo of Ellymay1960@gmail. Com Sweetthing

Ellymay1960@gmail. Com Sweetthing

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ellymay1960@gmail. Com Sweetthing
"Alexia waited on me, very helpful and sweet, she is one in a million thank you alexia."
Profile photo of Teresa Boulet

Teresa Boulet

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Boulet
"Alexia Vazquez is wonderful and a delight to work with. She exuded kindness, goodwill and patience. Very helpful; I can always count on Alexia assisting me in a timely manner whenever I have any concerns. She is very knowledgeable and awesomely amazing. Angel has a great team! I have been with the company for a very long time. They are very professional and cares about the customer. I highly recommend this office. Ask for Alexia!"
Profile photo of Collette Smith

Collette Smith

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Collette Smith
"Reneisha Perry was so awesome she took care of all my needs 🙂"
Profile photo of Jaime Humphrey

Jaime Humphrey

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Humphrey
"This agency has remarkable customer service. They are incredibly responsive with accurate information."
Profile photo of Ruth B.

Ruth B.

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth B.
"The best communication and shows they care about you and your business."
Profile photo of Mike Brown

Mike Brown

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Brown
"I came to know Angel through a business networking group and instantly liked her. She’s a dedicated, reliable and energetic about everything I have seen her do . She is passionate about her work and helping people. I trust her wholly and recommend her and her services to anyone considering her."
Profile photo of Brianna Johnson

Brianna Johnson

April 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Johnson
"I chose this office to support my local business and I am beyond pleased the service. I have been working with Kayla and she is absolutely amazing! She is always quick to reply to my requests/inquiries."
Profile photo of Andres Morales Gonzalez

Andres Morales Gonzalez

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andres Morales Gonzalez
"Alexia Vazquez was extremely helpful with all my inquiries. She was very knowledgeable about every single topic I asked and responded with utmost excellence and in the kindest of manners. Her energy is contagious and a single interaction set up my day for success."
Profile photo of Chelsea Corrine

Chelsea Corrine

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Corrine
"Super helpful and got my quote quickly! Niecey is the best!"
Profile photo of Niecey Perry

Niecey Perry

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Niecey Perry
"Not only am I a customer, I'm also an agent at Angel Henderson State Farm. The senior staff and Agents are very helpful, friendly, and treats their customers very well. Coming from a totally different career, to Insurance was a shock factor. Angel and her Senior Agent Jose were very welcoming, patient, and gifted the tools I needed to be successful. As an employee, I am proud to say where I work and Whom is my Agent. #TeamAngelHenderson"
Profile photo of Metharos Aurentis

Metharos Aurentis

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Metharos Aurentis
"I called after getting an online quote and spoke to Niecey, who helped me set up my new insurance policy and get away from GEICO's frankly malicious price gouging. She even helped me find a better deal than I was originally quoted! Simply amazing customer service."
Profile photo of sara aguila

sara aguila

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sara aguila
"If you are looking for an agent that treats you like family and is always there ready to put you first then don't hesitate to contact Alexia V. ! She was really patient with me and helped me understand what coverage worked best for me. 10/10 :) I'll definitely invite more friends and family members to visit this office and ask for her."
Profile photo of Jessie Soto

Jessie Soto

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie Soto
"My entire family has been with State Farm for years! We love the attention we receive from Angel’s office. They are so attentive and can always count on getting my questions answered whenever they come up. I have never felt so comfortable and safe with any other insurance agency. Thank you Angel and team!"