Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Angel Henderson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Angel Henderson

4.8 out of 5 (67 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Roslyn Perry

Roslyn Perry

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Makeda Coleman

Makeda Coleman

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of franklinasonofgod

franklinasonofgod

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Excellent service! Transferred to this location due to issues with another local office, haven't been disappointed since. Special thanks to Alexia for the State Farm assist!!!"
Profile photo of Ann Miller

Ann Miller

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Niecey Perry in Angel Henderson’s State Farm office was very helpful and responsive with an issue I was having. Niecey is an asset to this State Farm office!"
Profile photo of Britani Brown

Britani Brown

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just bought a truck with my husband and Sarita Ramos was extremely helpful and got back to us quick with the best rates. So grateful to State Farm this Christmas season!"
Profile photo of Keesha Allen

Keesha Allen

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tiffany Hicks

Tiffany Hicks

October 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nancy Drew

Nancy Drew

December 29, 2020

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Jeff Floeck

Jeff Floeck

July 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I just recently switched over to this office. Great combination of service and value!"
Profile photo of Jose Resendiz

Jose Resendiz

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm Agent, hands down. They gave me a very good qoute. The price is awesome and the benefits are great. You can't go wrong with this agent and with State Farm. I highly recommend Angel Henderson."
Profile photo of Inez (Canopy Unlimited)

Inez (Canopy Unlimited)

January 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent Service! We have had business insurance with them for over a year. Anytime something is needed or if I have a questions Jose responds in minutes. Highly recommend. Also there rate are very reasonable."
Profile photo of Shawn Harrison

Shawn Harrison

August 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"This agency is friendly, knowledgeable and have done so many great things to help me and my family. If you want the best insurance and life insurance please call ANGEL HENDERSON State Farm agency you will Be glad you did!"
Profile photo of Delon Perry

Delon Perry

August 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ask for Jose ! Trust me on this one . He helped me out with all my insurance needs and questions"
Profile photo of Bryan Rodriguez

Bryan Rodriguez

July 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"As a first time insurance owner, I have never felt more like family than with this agency. Angel went above and beyond to make sure I got the best rates possible, and still strives to make sure i am taken care of. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED Business for first time buyers!!"
Profile photo of Custom 1

Custom 1

May 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jose Chacon is who you need to call if you want excellent service and the best deal on auto insurance. Thank you again Jose for your great service."
Profile photo of Cinthia Martinez

Cinthia Martinez

May 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"If you're looking for the best State Farm agent Jose Chacon is the agent you need. HE WILL MAKE SURE THAT YOU ARE TAKEN CARE OF AND PROVIDES EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE EVERY TIME. HE NEEDS A RAISE."
Profile photo of Ramon Vargas

Ramon Vargas

March 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great stuff and very knowledgeable 🙌🏻"
Profile photo of Marlene Vargas

Marlene Vargas

March 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"the staff was helpful when I first went to get information. On my second visit Nohemy helped me with getting life insurance. She answered all my questions. She was really nice too. I would recommend her and this office."
Profile photo of Oneika J. Peters

Oneika J. Peters

March 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Angel and her team are AMAZING !! I appreciate her attention to detail and willingness to help!"
Profile photo of ladia Selmer

ladia Selmer

March 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Angel is super helpful, passionate and explains all options available that will best benefit the customer. I highly recommend Angel as your agent. You'd be extremely satisfied with her services."
Profile photo of Houston Diva

Houston Diva

March 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Creative, hard working, and knowledgeable agency!"
Profile photo of Joey Harrison

Joey Harrison

March 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service always there when you need them !"
Profile photo of Octavia Andrews

Octavia Andrews

March 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"No problem with state farm,angel is doing a great job."